Review Copy Clean Up for August

Review Copy Clean Up is hosted by Celene from Nyx Book Reviews and Vicky from Books, Biscuits, and Tea

I didn’t get a chance to participate in the previous RCCU but I’m really looking forward to trying it out this time around. I have a ton of review copies to get through and this seems like a fantastic way to make it seem like fun. If you are interested in joining then check out Celene’s Review Copy Clean Up starting post.

Review Copies:

First Priority

  • Ashen Winter by Mike Mullin
  • Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff
  • Year Zero by Rob Reid
  • Real Wolfman: True Encounters in Modern America by Linda S. Godfrey
  • Defy the Stars by Stephanie Parent
  • Dearly, Beloved by Lia Habel

Lower Prority

  • Pure by Julianna Baggott
  • Tangled Tides by Karen Amanda Hooper
  • Tomorrow Land by Mari Mancusi
  • Fracture by Megan Miranda
  • Angel Evolution by David Estes

I actually have more back copies that need to be done but I know I won’t get to all of them this time around. I’m hoping to get this list down to around 5 or so by the end of the month, and if there is a RCCU for September I’m definitely joining it.

I’ll update this post once a week with my progress.

Week 1 (August 1 – 4)

Reading: Ashen Winter and Year Zero

Week 2 (August 5 – 11)

Reading: Ashen Winter and Defy the Stars

Finished:

  • Defy the Stars – Stephanie Parent (8/7)

Week 3 (August 12 – 18)

Reading: Ashen Winter, Stormdancer, and Dearly Beloved

Finished:

  • Ashen Winter - Mike Mullin (8/14)
  • Dearly, Beloved - Lia Habel (8/18)

Week 4 (August 19 – 25)

Reading: Stormdancer

Finished: None

Week 5 (August 26 – 31)

Reading: Stormdancer

Finished:

2 thoughts on “Review Copy Clean Up for August

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

