The Sunday Post (15)

The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. ~ Inspired by the meme In My Mailbox.~

It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog

This week few by for me and I don’t really know why. I haven’t been particularly busy and nothing interesting has happened, but here it is a new week and it seems like I was just doing this for last Sunday. I did get some reading done though not in any of the books I actually need to read before next month.

Reviews:

Glitch by Heather Anasatsu

Panty Raid at Zombie High by Rusty Fischer

The Kindle Deals have been updated this week! There are some more great deals to choose from like Enclave and Darker Still, both of which are under $5. So make sure to check them out and snap up the deals before they disappear!

I posted a new Saturday Issue as well. This one has Loki’s first magical appearance and Carol’s embarrassingly creepy crush on Green Lantern.

I’m also doing the Bout of Books readathon again and I have already posted my Goals and Updates post! If you are particpating as well leave your links on that post and I’ll be sure to stop by and check out what you’re reading. I’ll even try to stop by during the readathon to see your progress and cheer you on.

And last but certainly not least my latest giveaway! It is in honor of Curiosity landing on Mar so both books that you have a chance of winning are space related; an ARC of Year Zero by Rob Reid and an audiobook copy of Glow by Amy Kathleen Ryan.

Curiosity Giveaway

Netgalley:

Dearly, Beloved by Lia Habel

Won:

Enclave by Ann Aguirre

Outpost by Ann Aguirre

I won these from the Fierce Reads facebook page, which has regular giveaways.

So what did you get this week? Make sure to leave comments and links so I can return the visit! Thanks for stopping by.

12 thoughts on “The Sunday Post (15)

  1. I missed you kindle deals so i will be sure and check them out. I know exactly how you feel about time slipping away..Enclave and Outpost are on my long wish list, so i look forward to your reviews of them. I cannot wait to read Dearly, Beloved. Have a great week Michelle and thanks for being a part of The Sunday Post

  2. I signed up for the BoB RAT, but haven’t posted goals yet. I’m kind of debating if I should sit this one out.

    I can’t wait to read Dearly, Beloved! :)

  3. Dang girl! Nice win with the Enclave and Outpost!!! I have Grimspace sitting on my shelf calling me but silly me keeps looking at NetGalley and Edelweiss (UGH!). I really need to fix that situation b/c I hear totally awesome things about Ann Aguirre!!

    Have a great week and hopefully you don’t miss this one as it flies by… :)

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

