Fraterfest Wrap Up Post

Well the Fraterfest Readathon is over and I’ve knocked off two books from my TBR pile! This week turned out to be a monster filled with distractions and issues, so I didn’t do as well as I would have hoped but I did hit my goal of two books so I’m happy.

I want to thank Kimba for hosting this awesome event and the challenge hosts for putting up some great activities and prizes! I hope to do it again next year!

My Results:

Finished:

  • Dead Reckoning
  • Become

Started:

  • Exile

You can see my goal post here: Start Up Post

Now I need to type some reviews and dig back into my TBR. How did you do this weekend?

2 thoughts on “Fraterfest Wrap Up Post

  1. Awesome job, I finished the last 80 pages of I Hunt Killers and read Rot & Ruin, Pretty When She Kills and Alice in Zombieland and have started Taking on the Dead..eep. I have so many reviews to write my head is spinning..LOL I have 2 more books to read and will be done with all of my October posts, so I can read some me books and get a jump on November’s ARCs

    • Awesome job! You really got a lot of reading done, I’m impressed! I let myself get behind on reviews so I’m going to be buried in books for days until I can get caught back up.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

