Random Read-a-thon

Random Read–A-Thon

October 19 to the 23rd.
Hosted by April, Bex and Pabkins @My Shelf Confessions 
The Random RAT will be “officially” starting at
 12 AM EST Friday October 19 and running until 12AM Tuesday October 23.
My Books:
  • Obsidian by Jennifer Armentrout
  • Sweet Venom by Tera Lynn Childs
  • Nocturnal by Chelsea M. Cameron

I also have a MS that I have to read as well so I don’t want to stretch my time too thin.

Friday -

Read: Obsidian (188 pgs) and MS (115 pgs)

Finished: Obsidian

Saturday -

Read: MS (100 pgs) and Nocturnal (95 pgs)

Finished: MS

Sunday -

Read: The Walking Dead Vol. 1 (144 pgs) Nocturnal (67 pgs) and Sweet Venom (41 pg)

Finished: The Walking Dead Vol. 1

Monday -

Read: Nocturnal (70 pgs) and Sweet Venom

Finished: Nocturnal

Mini Challenges:

Fate in Fiction – I feel like I’m being obvious when I saw this but I’d love for my life to turn into a Harry Potter reality, on the condition that I’m magical. It would suck if I got my wish but turned out to be a Muggle… (Harry potter by JK Rowling)
I also wouldn’t mind ending up in the Lord of the Rings world (Middle Earth) since it’s so rich. (Lord of the Rings but JRR Tolkien)

Fill in the Sentence - “I can’t decide if she had pissed off her hairdresser or is morphing into…” a member of the monster squad. (Sweet Venom by Tera Lynn Childs)

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

