Monday Memes #2!

 

Its Monday

Hosted by Book Journey

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading is where we share what we read this past week, what we hope to read this week…. and anything in between! This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!

Finished Reading:

  • Trigun #1 – Yosuhiro Nightow
  • Shiver – Maggie Stiefvater
  • Avatar The Last Airbender (ARC)

Currently Reading:

  • Trigun #2 – Yosuhiro Nightow
  • Jurassic Park – Michael Crichton
  • Hush Hush – Becca Fitzpatrick
  • The Mephisto Covenant – Trinity Feagan (ARC)
  • The Tigress of Forli – Elizabeth Lev (ARC)

I normally don’t read this much at once, but I’m having trouble reading Hush Hush and Mephisto because I find them to be boring and somewhat stupid. Jurassic Park is a lot of fun to read though.

 

 

Musing Monday

Hosted by Books And A Beat

Do you need to have your owned books out where you can see them, or are you okay with them being stored away?

I prefer to have my books where I can easily see them and access them when needed. We do have quite a few books boxed up and it drives me crazy but there isn’t enough space for them all at the moment. I don’t like having my books doubled up on shelves so I have to stack them on top in some cases. I had quite a lot of books a few months ago before I started to give them away to used bookstores and Goodwill and I was constantly reorganizing my books to make sure they each had their own space. One day I’ll have room for all my books and more.

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

