In My Mailbox (8)

3013740-old-vintage-mailboxes-in-rural-midwest-united-states-late-sun

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren! It’s a chance to share what books you’ve gotten in the past week, whether in your mailbox, from the store or the library!

I just want to thank Macmillan Audio for sending me the two audiobooks, I’m really looking froward to listening to them soon.

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In My Mailbox (8)

  1. Lucy says:

    Nice audio books! I’ve been meaning to read Glow, and The Thirteen Hallows sounds like an intriguing horror. Looking forward to your reviews.

  2. Awesome haul! I really wanna read Glow.
    Hope you enjoy!

  3. I have an audiobook of Glow too! I haven’t gotten to it yet, and truthfully, I’m not sure when I will. I hope you enjoy!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

