In My Mailbox (15)

3013740-old-vintage-mailboxes-in-rural-midwest-united-states-late-sun

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren! It’s a chance to share what books you’ve gotten in the past week, whether in your mailbox, from the store or the library!

I’ve read all of these except White Night, but I didn’t own them. So when I saw them in Goodwill and in good condition I decided that now was as good a time as any. Only $8 for the four of them.

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to In My Mailbox (15)

  1. Fantastic haul..I loved Grave Mercy and Jim Butcher and Patricia Briggs ..rock!

  2. Lucy says:

    Great deals at Goodwill! Have heard good things about Butcher and Briggs. And Grave Mercy looks fantastic.
    Happy reading!

  3. oooh tomorrow land ? I dont remember seeing that on NG ! but it looks awesome! an YAY for Goodwill books! usually the store near me is too pricey. but its great sometimes!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

