In My Mailbox (17)

3013740-old-vintage-mailboxes-in-rural-midwest-united-states-late-sun

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren! It’s a chance to share what books you’ve gotten in the past week, whether in your mailbox, from the store or the library!

I bought all of these at Goodwill yesterday for $6 total, so I’m super happy with the haul. Unfortunately I found out that Beautiful Creatures is missing 10 pages right in the middle…so I’m going to have to find another copy.

So what did you get in your mailbox this week? Make sure to leave a link on your comment so I can visit back!

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In My Mailbox (17)

  1. I love 13 Reasons Why. Great haul!

    Here’s my Imm

    Happy reading!

    ~Danica Page
    Taking It One Page at a Time

  2. I want to read Immortal Rules. I keep seeing everyone getting ARCs of it and it’s making me jealous lol. I haven’t read any mermaid books, but I’ll have to look into that one. My IMM

  3. I love Auel and cannot wait to read Croak..lovely haul!

  4. Wow, great IMM; the Netgalley duo sound fab, I’ve heard nothing but good about The Immortal Rules. Happy reading!
    My IMM

  5. What a nice haul! I may have to add some of these to my TBR pile.

    Thanks for sharing your goodies!
    Dani C
    http://paulettespapers.com/

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

