In My Mailbox (18)

3013740-old-vintage-mailboxes-in-rural-midwest-united-states-late-sun

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren! It’s a chance to share what books you’ve gotten in the past week, whether in your mailbox, from the store or the library!

Won:

I won a super awesome Hunger Games tour poster from Page Turners! I didn’t even know I had won until I went to my mailbox and found the poster tube.

I won this during a quick Twitter giveaway with author Suzanne Lazear. I guessed her favorite Easter candy and she kindly rewarded me with some awesome swag! The tiny button says “My other car flies” , lol.

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to In My Mailbox (18)

  1. Lucy says:

    Nice Hunger Games poster! Glitch looks fantastic, doesn’t it? And look at all your intriguing ebooks. Looks like you have plenty to read – enjoy!

  2. Ah, I’ve been waiting for several wees for NG to approve Glitch by Heath Anastasiu for me. Hope you enjoy it.

    Feel free to stop by mine sometime 🙂

    http://gizmosreviews.blogspot.com/2012/04/in-my-mailbox-04222012.html

  3. Shoshanah says:

    Looks like you have some great reading ahead of you. And I just love the cover of Glitch. Hopefully the story inside lives up to it.

  4. become looks really good! and also YAY for Glitch! I just got apporoved today! also… the swaggggggggg 😀 lol so awesome!

    happy reading!

  5. Icarus looks really good. Awesome haul!=D

    Drop by my IMM?

  6. kimba88 says:

    wow..lovely mailbox and I love all the swag!!!!! Glitch sounds good!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

