The Sunday Post (10)

The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. ~ Inspired by the meme In My Mailbox.~

It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog

Well another week has come and gone, rather quickly I might add. I hope everyone has had a good weekend.

The Reviews:

Don’t Call Me Angel by Alicia Wright Brewer

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

I managed to finish up Goliath by Scott Westerfeld late yesterday so that will be up in a few weeks. Next week I’ll have a review of Unforeseen by Lauren Grimely and a review of Steampunk!. I’ll also have an interview with Lauren Grimely so make sure to stop by Tuesday and Friday.

I did not get to post a Kindle Deals post this week as Amazon still had a glitch in their html coding, but it is now fixed and I’ve added a few to the page. Kindle Deals Page

Bought:

Essential: Thor Vol. 1

Essential: The Avengers Vol.1

Super excited to start these, I’m thinking of doing a feature on the blog that will highlight each issue and my favorite moments. I do review graphic novels occasionally so I’m not sure if I want to just do a feature for individual issues or for the full versions as well.

For Review:

Real Wolfmen: True Encounters in Modern America – Linda S. Godfrey

How was your week? Make sure to comment with your links so I can check out your mailboxes and recap posts!

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Sunday Post (10)

  1. jeneaw0716 says:

    They look great. 🙂 Have fun reading them. Hope you have a wonderful week…

    Jenea @ Books Live Forever
    http://booksliveforever.com/?p=2351

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

