Books to Movies Giveaway Hop

Welcome to my stop on the Books to Movies giveaway hop! This hop is being hosted by Sweeping the USA and I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

This is my first giveaway hop! I was super excited to see this one come up for sign ups because I happen to have a book that fits this description just waiting to be given to a new home. My choice is….The Golden Compass.

This was published in 1996 and then turned into a movie in 2007.

Today’s prize is one paperback copy of The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman! This is a US only giveaway and will end on September 17th (11:59pm). Just fill out the form below.

You can find the list to the other blogs in the hop here: Books to Movies Hop List

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Books to Movies Giveaway Hop

  1. Jessica B says:

    Schindler’s List – sad but beautiful.

  2. Erika says:

    Harry Potter series and The Notebook.

  3. Marie Haney says:

    Since it covered 10 years of my life – the Harry Potter series! :) Thanks for a great giveaway!

  4. Persephone says:

    I like The Shawshank Redemption.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  5. Melissa R. says:

    The Lord of the Rings movies. I never get tired of those.

  6. Lauren M. says:

    I had to think long and hard but it’s going to have to be the Lord of the Rings trilogy.

  7. Kelly R says:

    I loved The Help

  8. Joana A says:

    i love a walk to remember

  9. Jolene A says:

    The Notebook and A Walk to Remember

  10. MonaG says:

    The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri — loved both book and movie.
    Thanks :)

  11. Caitlin says:

    12 Angry Men. It’s old, but still good.

  12. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

  13. Crystal Craig says:

    I enjoyed the Lord of the Rings trilogy the most. :)

  14. Stacy says:

    The LOTR trilogy

  15. tamarsw says:

    The hunger games.

  16. Angela Garland says:

    The Hunger Games

  17. Daniel M says:

    lord of the rings!

  18. Kermit Crissey says:

    The Hunger Games

  19. Donald Hornbaker says:

    Harry Potter

  20. So many! but top favs are Girl With the Pearl earring and Harry potter series :D

  21. michelle colon says:

    harry potter is the best adaptation

  22. Irene Menge says:

    Showing my age, but Gone With the Wind.

  23. Seyma Shabbir says:

    The Notebook, Harry Potter, Walking Dead, Interview with a Vampire.

  24. Jessica says:

    I liked the LoTR trilogy.

  25. Kelsey! says:

    Memoirs of a Geisha!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

