In Review: May 2014 Recap

In Review

 

May has come and gone, and I’m pretty much exhausted. I’m still working on finding a balance between work and blogging, which is sort of hard since both demand that I be on the computer pretty much all day. It’s hard to find balance when everything is weighed toward the same end. *falls over* I do have extremely exciting news though, but it’ll have to wait! Though it won’t be too long before you see a post with the officials news, so don’t give up hope yet.

June has no plans of being an ‘easy’ month for me either but it should be fun! I have UtopYA towards the end of June and then my big news will officially kick off in July!

Books Read: 11

Graphic Novels – 1

Novellas – 2

  • Chasing Shadows by Swati Avashti
  • In Darkness We Must Abide: Into the Temple of Shadows by Rhiannon Frater (Novella)
  • Red & Wolfe Part 1 by Ella James (Erotica Novella)
  • Bloodwitch by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes
  • Coffin Hill: The Forest of Night (Graphic Novel)
  • We Are The Golden by Dana Reinhardt
  • Tic Tac Tome by Willy Yonkers
  • Another New Life by Sydney Aaliyah Michelle
  • My Clarity by M. Clarke
  • The Peculiar by Stefan Bachmann
  • Sunrise by Mike Mullin

Posts:

Challenge Progress:

Clean Sweep ARC Challenge – 6/13

Not the success I was hoping for, but 6 is better than nothing!

Graphic Novel/Manga/Video Game Novel Challenge – 11/25

Two more this month!

TBR Reading Challenge – 8/11

Only one added this month

Series Challenge – 2/11

Finished the Ashfall series! *sobs*

Ice and Fire Readalong – 1/11

Still need to sit down and finish book two. I’m about 57% done with it.

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

