Fan Art Up (4): Fable Balverine

Fan-Art-Up-button

 

Fan Art Up! is a weekly feature hosted by Tabitha @ Not Yet Read. It is dedicated to showcasing our Fan Art and doodles inspired by entertainment media, whether it’s Books, Movies, Anime, Comics, etc. Or even your random self inspired art! Break out those dusty art supplies!

I have done anything new in a while since I’m going through one of my “I don’t wanna” moods. So I scrounged in my art container and found a few drawings that I will share here until I actually finish something new.

Fable: Balverine Order

FullSizeRender (1)

I drew a Balverine!

A Balverine is a werewolf type creature from the Fable video games, but there is also a book that I read right before I drew this called The Balverine Order. They are super creepy and it took me a while to get use to seeing them pop up in the game, and most of the time you don’t have time to look at them since they launch at you. Luckily we had one of the art books that I used for reference.

Check out the Link Up

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fan Art Up (4): Fable Balverine

  1. That is a really awesome drawing!! You’ve got skills lady.

  2. lab1990 says:

    Oh wow, this is great! I wish I could draw. haha

    -Lauren
    http://www.shootingstarsmag.blogspot.com

  3. They do look creepy. Haha. That’s a really good drawing though. 😀

  4. lynnsbooks says:

    That’s very creepy! Well done 😀
    Lynn

  5. I just finished the Wolf Among Us game and it was brilliant, it makes me really want to pick up the Fable series! I totally love your drawing, it is brilliant and done really well.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

