Sunday Post (133)

Sunday Post
The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. ~ Inspired by the meme In My Mailbox.~

It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

I’ve had a bizarre week…It’s like I have a sign on me that says “calling all weirdos”. I did spend a good portion of the last night watching the meteor shower with my boyfriend and best friend. We even climbed up on his rooftop with blankets. It was absolutely fantastic! Cold, but fantastic.

I’m on Tsu now! Feel free to send me a friend request or give me a follow. The reach is much better than facebook so far. https://www.tsu.co/InLibrisVeritas

Books Read

  • Who Could That Be at this Hour? By Lemony Snicket
  • Little White Lies by Katie Dale
  • London Lace #1 by KC Martin (18 + Novella)
  • Shutterbox Vol. 1 (Manga)
  • Saga Vol. 1 (Graphic Novel)
  • You Have to F**king Eat by Adam Mansbach

Last Week

Monday: World of Trouble by Ben H. Winters (Review)

Tuesday: Top Ten New To Me Authors 

Friday: You Have to F**king Eat by Adam Mansbach  (Review)

Saturday: Gakuen Heaven Vol. 1 (Saturday Issue Review)

This Week

Monday: Little White Lies by Katie Dale (Review)

Tuesday: My Gaming WIshlist & Recommendation (Read Play Blog)

Friday: The Mesmerized by Rhiannon Frater (Blog Tour Review)

Saturday: Saga Vol. 1 (Saturday Issue Review)

Book Haul

Purchased

tumblr_nghxy5kcN91r4k2gso1_500

  • The Sorcerer’s Companion
  • Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  • Who Could That Be At This Hour by Lemony Snicket
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sunday Post (133)

  1. The meteor shower sounds amazing! Even if it was cold out.

    I sent you a friend request on Tsu 🙂

    Your new books look very interesting, I hope you’ll enjoy them all, Michelle. Have a great week and happy reading.

  2. fangswandsfairy says:

    I “Tsued” you! That will sound much like “I sued you,” but the intent is entirely different.
    If you so desire, you can find me here: http://fangswandsandfairydust.com/2014/12/easy-like-sunday-morning.html

  3. It rained here so no shower watching for us..I am glad you enjoyed it. I hope this week is lacking weirdos..but they seem to be in full force this time of year..LOL Loving your new books..enjoy Michelle!

  4. We had a bonfire and did some meteor watching. It was chilly, but worth it. 🙂 I hope this week is weirdo-free for you. lol

  5. That shower sounds fab! I have never seen one but hopefully someday 🙂

  6. heard a lot about this sedries– hope that you end up loving it. Have a great Sunday and upcoming week.

  7. Great week! I’ve read Saga also! It was fantastic!!!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

