Sunday Post (134) – Read ALL the Books

Sunday Post
The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. ~ Inspired by the meme In My Mailbox.~

It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

This week was a great week for the store. Business picked up and I saw some new faces that I hope come back…and others that I hope never grace my doorstep again but it’s was definitely the pick up I needed to feel secure about this last month.

For some reason I’ve also been dying to read anything I can get my hands on…probably because I looked at my Goodreads challenge and panicked. I was 9 books behind at the beginning of the month. 6 books behind at the beginning of this past week. I’m happy to say I’m only 1 book behind now and my bookshelf thanks me for it.

I’m on Tsu! Feel free to follow me or send me a friend request! So far I’m really enjoy the simplicity and being able to see everyone’s posts.

Books Read

Last Week

Monday: Little White Lies by Katie Dale (Review)

Tuesday: My Gaming WIshlist & Recommendation (Read Play Blog)

Wednesday: Londan Lace #1 by Catou Martine & Hansel Part 1 by Ella James (Mini-Read Reviews 18+)

Thursday: Four by Veronica Roth (Review)

Friday: The Mesmerized by Rhiannon Frater (Blog Tour Review)

Saturday: Thor God of Thunder Vol. 2 Godbomb (Saturday Issue Review)

This Week

Monday: The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts (Review) & Top 10 Books of 2014: Best Books I’ve Read This Year

Tuesday: On Dublin Street by Samantha Young (Review) & Top 10 Books of 2014: Best Book Covers of 2014

Wednesday: The Walled City by Ryan Graudin (Review) & Top 10 of Books of 2014: Best Villains of 2014

Thursday: Without You & A White Hot Christmas by Adrianne James (Mini Read Reviews) & Top 10 Books of 2014: Best Book Boyfriend/Girlfriends of 2014

Friday: Quickbane by Chelsea Starling (Review) & Top 10 of Books of 2014: Books I’m Looking forward in 2015

Saturday: Saga Vol. 1 (Saturday Issue Review)

Book Haul

Purchased

1920540_10205442148674034_1483549980353799184_n

Won

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sunday Post (134) – Read ALL the Books

  1. Iza Bzh says:

    I’m on Tsu too, but I’ll dig deeper into it when I’m back from vacations. Enjoy your book haul and happy holidays 😉

  2. Greg says:

    I was curious about Four, having not read Allegiant yet. Wasn’t sure if it was part of the story, or just optional fluff. Sounds like it’s not bad, and I’m curious what happened between Four and Eric. I know a lot of people didn’t like Allegiant, so I’ve been putting it off (and didn’t feel a strong urge to continue after Insurgent).

  3. READ OUTLANDER! 🙂

    I was thinking I wouldn’t hit my 20,000 pages read this year, but if I finish the 8th book in the Outlander series by the end of the year, I’ll will be within spitting distance if not over. Happy Holidays, Michelle.

    Terri M., the Director
    Second Run Reviews

  4. I enjoyed to all the boys–hope that you enjoy and have a great holidays.

  5. I joined Tsu just to make sure I got my blog name, but haven’t done much there yet. lol Only 1 book to go? You got this! I finished mine this week and have 2 more books to read for this month (for reviews). I’m actually beyond my goal right now which is nice. 🙂 Have a wonderful holiday!

  6. Awesome week you had! That’s quite a book haul you have! Check out my Sunday Post!

    http://rabbitearsblog.wordpress.com/2014/12/21/the-sunday-post-meme-7/

  7. Nyze says:

    You got me singing babe and I kept on singing it in my head. “To all the Boys I’ve loved Before..” Haha! 🙂

    WeeklyWrap@EverythingNyze

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

