Take Control of Your TBR 2015

f4812b16-1ac4-4cb6-a3d5-c1eca0f02e07_zps91b8027a

 

Hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Reader

I’ve been having a really good year for books, but I’ve mostly been reading ‘new’ to my TBR books and I’m not making a dent on the ones I already own. Plus I’m always up for a good readathon.

Some of the TBR

 ChampionHopelessIgnite Me

I try and update this post regularly with books read.

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Take Control of Your TBR 2015

  1. My TBR pile is out of control, so glad that I signed up for this too! I’ve read one book so far, which is pretty good for me as I’ve been in a reading rut lately. Good luck!

    Terri @ Alexia’s Books and Such…

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

