Top Ten Tuesday: Top Books on My Spring TBR

Top

 

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

TBR lists are hard for me to do because I change them so often. In fact there is a good chance that after this week I’ll completely change my mind on these and pick something else.

AstormofswordsChampionWritingaWrong

monstrousbeautyBuryingwaterQueenofthe

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Top Ten Tuesday: Top Books on My Spring TBR

  1. Haven’t read any of these, but I’ve heard good things about the Marie Lu series. I think I might have the first book in my TBR pile somewhere, but haven’t read it yet. And I know what you mean about changing your mind about TBR lists, as I do the same thing! I’d more of a mood reader, so lists don’t really work for me. Happy reading, whichever titles you eventually choose! 🙂

    Terri @ Alexia’s Books and Such…

  2. Finally WordPress acknowledges I exist again! You must read Queen of the Tearling. The first chapter is a beastly long info-dump, but it’s not completely unbearable. Once you get into the story you will understand why she did it. I loved it.

  3. Lucy says:

    Yay for Champion- I was happy with how that series ended. The Tiffany King looks intriguing and I’ve heard good things about Tearling. Happy spring reading!

  4. I can highly recommend Burying Water, I loved it. And I listened on audio too and the narrators are fab. I’m not familiar with that Tiffany King book but I love the name and it looks cute. I must check it out.

  5. lab1990 says:

    I like that you have books that are already out – that’s most of my spring wish list. I’m trying to make my way through some series that I never had time for before. 🙂

    -Lauren
    http://www.shootingstarsmag.blogspot.com

  6. I love making TBR lists, but I change them a lot too. 🙂 I just need to narrow it down from 500, you know? Hope you enjoy whatever you end up reading.

  7. I haven’t read any of these books but I hope you enjoy them all the same. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

