Sunday Post (154)

Sunday Post The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. ~ Inspired by the meme In My Mailbox.~ It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

Books Read:

  • Tarkin by James Luceno
  • The Young Elites by Marie Lu
  • Rat Queens Vol. 2: The Far Reaching Tentacles of N’rygoth (Graphic Novel)
  • Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer

Last Week

Monday: The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons (Review)

Tuesday: Ten Authors I’d Love to Meet (Top Ten Tuesday)

Wednesday: Find Momo: Coast to Coast by Andrew Knapp (Review)

Thursday: My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Wanga (Review)

Friday: A New Dawn by John Jackson Miller (Review)

Saturday: My Gaming Set Up (Read, Play Blog)

Book Haul:

For Review

MosehsStaff

RatQueens2

Purchased

BookOutlet Haul!
bookhaul

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Sunday Post (154)

  1. That’s so cool that you are reviewing graphic novels now! Hope you have a lovely week Michelle 🙂

  2. Both are new to me but sounds good. Hope you enjoy and have a great upcoming week.

  3. samantha1020 says:

    I have Not A Drop to Drink on my shelves and I have been meaning to read it for awhile now. Especially as my sister really enjoyed it which just makes me want to read it even more. It sounds like you had a really great week of reading. I wish I could find the time to get that much done! Have a great week this week as well!

  4. Greg says:

    The Tropic of Serpents looks good, I kinda forgot about that one. Was thinking of getting it a while back. Glad you reminded me! 🙂 And Not a Drop To Drink, I never got to that one either. sigh. Heard it was good though.

  5. lab1990 says:

    I hear Not a Drop to Drink is really good; I might have to try it out sometime.

    -lauren
    http://www.shootingstarsmag.blogspot.com

  6. Did you like The Young Elites? It is on my stacks. Have a great week.

  7. I adore Sarah MacLean and hope you enjoy it as much as I did. Not a Drop to Drink scares me..I mean how would i make coffee?

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

