5 Year Blog Anniversary Giveaway

Some of you probably remember that I was going to try and put together a 2 week celebration like I did last year. Long story short, I cancelled. I found myself rather exhausted and blogging has been somewhat of a back burner hobby these past few months, and I just didn’t have the energy to do the amount of work involved. But I still wanted to do something to celebration, so a small giveaway seems to be in order!

So I’ll have two options, if you are US then you can pick either option. However there is only one International option and that is the ebook choices.

Up to Four books (ARCs) from the following list (Us Only Option)

FullSizeRender

YA ARCS: Nightshade by Andrea Cremer (Personalized), The Beautiful & The Cursed by Page Morgan (Has a page insert due to misprint), The Death Cure by James Dashner, Enders by Lissa Price, Dualed by Elsie Chapman, The Language Inside by Holly Thompson, Fracture by Megan Miranda, Team Human by Sarah Rees Brennan, Icons by Margaret Stohl, Crewel by Gennifer Albin, The Way We Fall by Megan Crewe, Rock On by Denise Vega , Storm by Brigid Kremmerer, Eve & Adam by Michael Grant, Chantress Alchemy by Amy Butler Greenfield, Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini, Darius & Twig by Walter Dean Myers, Eye of the Sword by Karyn Henley, Merlin’s Blade by Robert Treskillard,

Middle Grade ARCs: Navigating Early by Clare Vanderpool, Finding Zasha by Randi Brown, Miracle on 49th Street by Mike Lupica, Whatever After: If The Show Fits by Sarah Mlynowski

Adult ARCs:  Sing You Home by Jodi Picoult, Collateral by Ellen Hopkins, The Jaguar Prophecies by Phyllis Gunderson,  Kids These Days by Drew Perry, Vampire Federation: Uprising by Sean McCabe, One Mississippi by Mark Childress, The Unraveling of Wentwater by C.S. Larkin, The Serpent and the Pearl by Kate Quinn,

Non-Fiction ARCs: Real Wolfmen: True Encounters in Modern Americaby Linda Godfrey, Dreaming in Chinese by Deborah Fallows

Or

One eBook of the Following Choices (International & US Option)

If you own the first in the series, you may choose one later in the series. Some of these Kindle exclusives.

Enter the Rafflecopter Form Here

It only has two mandatory entries, the rest are all optional and there are a lot so you can rack up entries quickly. Ends June 30th at midnight.

Giveaway

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to 5 Year Blog Anniversary Giveaway

  1. Happy 5 year blog anniversary! That’s a huge achievement, you should feel very proud for sticking with it for so long. And if I won I’d love The Body Electric as I’ve wanted to try this author for a while.

  2. Angie F. says:

    Happy blogoversary, Michelle! 5 years is amazing! 😀

    I think I’d choose Nefertiti’s Heart! I’m kind of (okay, a lot) in love with that cover and it sounds interesting!

  3. Happy Blogoversary Michelle! *throw confetti and hands you a box of Harry Potter cookies”

  4. Happy 5Years!!
    Pick for me! I would let you surprise me 🙂

  5. Happy Blogoversary!

    I would choose Merlin’s Blade, Enders, Dualed, and The Language Inside, or The Body Electric! 🙂

    Thanks for this awesome giveaway!

  6. Sui generis says:

    Happy Blogoversary!Hope you had a wonderful 5 years and wishing you more years to come!

    Anyway, if I won, I would choose the ff:
    1. The Death Cure
    2. The Unraveling of Wentwater
    3. If The Shoe Fits
    4. Merlin’s Blade

    Thank you so much for the chance!

  7. Christy says:

    Happy bloggoversay, Michelle! At least you’re doing something for yours. I was just like ‘ meh, whatever’ with mine. Here’s another five!

  8. Happy Blogoversary Michelle! Wow, 5 years, you have done well my friend! I remember our blogoversaries always being close together, it’s almost my 3rd year soon.

  9. Happy Blogoversary 🙂 I would choose Fever by Melissa Pearl.

  10. If I won I’d probably choose Crewel, The Way We Fall, Icons, and Team Human. Thanks for the giveaway and happy blogversary!
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

  11. HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY and thanks for the giveaway! I’d choose Nightshade, The Death Cure, The Beautiful and the Cursed, and Eve and Adam. Thanks again!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

