Top Ten Tuesday: Completed Series I Have Yet to Finish

Top

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Many of these books will be the last in their series because I seem to have a thing against reading series enders.

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Top Ten Tuesday: Completed Series I Have Yet to Finish

  1. Lucy says:

    I put off reading series enders too, though I was happy with the way the Legend series wraps up! I’ve heard good things about the Lotus War series and His Fair Assassins but I haven’t even started them yet.

  2. You haven’t read Ensnared yet? It blows Unhinged out of the water and is a tad better than Splintered. This is the second TTT I have seen Enders on, and it is going to be on my Top Five list, too. I really liked Starters and feel foolish not finishing a duology.

  3. Great list! I’ve also struggled with series enders ever since I read Lauren Oliver’s Requiem; her complete lack of an ending has made me forever suspicious. Mortal Heart made my list, too. 🙂 I hope you get to some of these soon!

  4. janceewright says:

    I haven’t read Mortal Heart either. I had to make a “series in progress” Goodreads shelf to track what I’ve started but haven’t finished because it was becoming a problem.

  5. 125Pages says:

    The only one of these I have finished is The Lord of the Rings series. And I found it tedious, so much description so many names almost the same, so not my style. My TTT

  6. Carrie says:

    aww you need to read LOTR! 🙂 My TTT

  7. I’ve only finished the Legend series and The Testing series. I’ve started a couple of the others but never finished either. I’m not sure yet that I’m interested in reading the rest. =/

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

