Blog Ahead – October 2015: Goals & Updates

BlogAhead

Hosted by Herding Cats & Burning Soup and Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Blog Ahead Challenge October 1st to October 31st

The point of Blog Ahead is exactly like it sounds, to increase the number of posts you have scheduled by 31. So the goal will be to get November scheduled as much as possible. I can’t promise I’ll get 31 days scheduled like the overall goal states considering I have like 3 posts scheduled at this moment, it’ll still be a great way to make sure to get those posts I know I’m doing ready to go.

Goals:

  • Schedule November’s Top Ten Tuesday posts
  • Make mock-ups of November In Review post
  • Type up reviews of ALL back logged reviews, schedule those I can.
  • Come Up with at least 2 more discussion or “fun” posts

October Goals:

Since I’m behind right now I’ll also be working on getting October squared away

  • Scheduled October’s Top Ten Tuesday posts
  • Make mock-up of October In Review post
  • Type up all of the book tag posts I have yet to do

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blog Ahead – October 2015: Goals & Updates

  1. anna@herding cats & burning soup says:

    Woots! 31 is a huge challenge but I’ve been a believer since the very beginning that even getting one or two posts ahead by the end of the challenge is an awesome thing 😀 Hope you have fun with the event!

  2. Briana says:

    This sounds like a great challenge. Good luck with your goals!

  3. So glad you are doing this. It sounds like you have a game plan. You got this Michelle I know you do!!!!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

