Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Sophomore Novels I’m Looking Forward To

Top

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This list will be a mix of already released sophomore books and those that have yet to come out. I don’t read a lot of new releases so without the older ones I would barely have a list.

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Sophomore Novels I’m Looking Forward To

  1. We share three – and I still need to read The Mime Order.

    Check out my TTT and the weekly meme I hosting on my blog Music Monday.

  2. Great list. You have a few books on here that I have read and enjoyed myself. I think I am also going to have to add a few of these to my Christmas wishlist, it looks like I have missed out on some great debuts recently. I am especially excited to read An Ember in the Ashes, I have heard so many good things about that one. Here’s my TTT.

  3. Greg says:

    Golden Son I’ve heard good things about that series, and the cover of Silver Eve is pretty sharp too.

  4. Ana says:

    Ooohh, Kinslayer! I definitely enjoyed that one, even though it put me through the ringer in terms of my FEELINGS. Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on it! 😀

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

