Sunday Post (178)

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. ~ Inspired by the meme In My Mailbox.~ It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

This week was much better in terms of mood, and I actually felt like I did more this week…even though I really didn’t. I read a bit more and talked more, so it’s  win. I did also get to see a few movies and loved both. Inside Out basically made me want to cry the whole time, and Big Hero 6 was a ton of fun and I need my own Baymax to follow me around with it’s cute little squeaky steps.

Plus it was a great week for Star Wars, Fantastic Beasts and even NASA news!

Book Read

  • The Red Rose Bride by Claire Delacroix

Last Week

Monday: October – In Review 2015

Tuesday: Sophomore Books I’m Looking Forward to Reading (Top Ten)

Wednesday: A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms by George R.R. Martin (Review)

Thursday: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone: Illustrated Edition by J.K. Rowling (Review)

Friday: The Rose Red Bride by Claire Delacroix (Review)

Book Haul

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Post (178)

  1. Christy LoveOfBooks says:

    Glad you had a better week. Okay, I have to watch Inside Out and see what all the hoopla is about.

  2. Happy to hear you are in better spirits! I have to go back and comment on your HP illustrated post. It has been exciting this week we Potterheads, hasn’t it? It still doesn’t feel like the old days, but maybe closer to the movie, it will. It’s funny, I think I am actually more excited about the play. I hope they release a video of it. I am really hoping it comes to NYC, but I think tickets will be really difficult to get, and I can only imagine how expensive they will be. Have a wonderful week. 🙂

    • I’m excited for the play as well, and I’m sure it’ll end up on youtube at some point. Though I do hope to get a dvd or blu-ray of it, or even a transcript type thing. I don’t think I’d get to see it even if it did tour the US, I just don’t have the kind of money to spend on theater tickets.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

