Happy Thanksgiving!

In the US it’s finally Thanksgiving, the day where we give thanks for the people and events that have shaped who we are. Anyone who knows me knows I’m not a big people person, nor am I a holiday get together kind of person (so loud…so many people…so many hugs) but I have to admit I sort of like this one. šŸ˜‰

Food, family, and lots laughs.

So for all those celebrating today, I hope you have a good one! To the Canadians who beat us to the punch a month ago, I hope yours was awesome. And to those who don’t celebrate, treat it like a holiday and have a good timeĀ because I’ll be eating enough for it to count for all of us.

Image | This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

