Read Play Blog: Holiday Gaming Wishlist

Read-Play-Blog-2

Read Play Blog is a meme about video games and books, posted every 16th of the month. Bloggers are encouraged to answer a discussion question, and recommend a video game that is similar to a book they liked. Hosted by Happy Indulgence Books & Read Me Away.

This week’s topic is…

What Games I’m I Looking Forward to This Holiday Season?

Well, to be honest I think I have most of the games I want right now…which is rare. Fallout 4 and Tomb Raider have soaked up most of my ‘holiday season’ release time as it is. We own Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate, I just have to make time for it and I’m not very big on multiplayer shooters so Battlefront and Siege are no goes for me. So what does that leave?

Nothing really…So I’m just going put a list of games & game related things on my current wishlist!

  • Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer – I have no idea why I need this game so badly…but I do. It’s too cute to be allowed.
  • Dragon Age: Inquisition DLC – I still haven’t beaten Inquistion because I haven’t purchased the DLC yet and I want to play those before going into the last missions if possible.
  • Elder Scolls Online Expansion – They have two expansions (DLC on Console) out now and I want both of them before the new one comes out next year with the Brotherhood.
  • Rare Replay – Banjo Kazooie….seriously…that’s all I want this for. Conker is fun, but Banjo is amazing
  • Fallout 4 Season Pass – Because I obviously need more of a reason to sink tons of a hours into Bethesda.
Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Read Play Blog: Holiday Gaming Wishlist

  1. fiddlerblue says:

    Animal Crossing is so cute, I can see why you want that. I would too if I have a Nintendo. I got Dragon Age Inquisition for my husband this Christmas, but I know next to nothing about it. Is it similar to Witcher 3? I know a lot of gamers are obsessing over Fallout 4 these days, it looks pretty good.
    and I can’t help but notice you are reading Illuminae as well! What do you think of it so far? 🙂

  2. Oooh that season pass is actually a great idea! I’ve seen the Happy Home Designer around but I stopped playing AC a while ago!

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

