Sunday Post (185)

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer. ~ Inspired by the meme In My Mailbox.~ It’s a chance to share News. A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have

I was right the super critical part of me is out, but! I did see the movie again, and it’s still a really fun film and I enjoy it…despite the issues I have. This week was a super short work week with the Christmas holiday. I got together with my mom’s family on Christmas Eve, and then Christmas was spent with my family during the morning and my boyfriend’s during the evening.

Books Read

Last Week

Monday: Nightblade by Alex Ryan (Audiobook Review)

Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing (Top Ten Tuesday)

Wednesday: The Perfect Weapon by Delilah S. Dawson & The Moth Society by Rachelle Workman

Thursday: A Little Break for the Holiday

Saturday: Star Wars – Shattered Empire (Saturday Issue Review)

Book Haul 

Earthsrequiem

Earth’s Requiem by Ann Gimpel (Review)

Image | This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Post (185)

  1. Red Iza says:

    Believe it or not, I’ve only watched the original SW trilogy and The Phantom menace. That’s all. But I recorded them all recently and I intend to do a marathon in order to catch up and not be hiding in shame any more, lol !

  2. I went to see a different movie today (Joy), and the lines for Star Wars were so long and several shows were sold out. I will wait for the DVD…LOL.

    Thanks for sharing, and here are
    MY WEEKLY UPDATES

  3. My family saw Star Wars last week and enjoyed it but I haven’t seen it yet. Sounds like you had a nice Christmas! Have a great week and a happy New Year!

  4. It sounds like you had a nice Christmas!
    I want to see Joy, just to see Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence in another film together. There are also a few other movies I actually want to see, and I’m not a big movie-goer anymore.

  5. lissiet says:

    Earth Requiem looks interesting! Excited for your review!
    Missie @ A Flurry of Ponderings Enter my 2nd Annual Blogoversary Giveaway

  6. We thought we would avoid the crowds if we went to see Star Wars next week, but the lines outside the theaters seem to still be quite long. Maybe we will have to wait until the week after New Years! Have a wonderful last week of 2015 and the happiest of New Years, Michelle. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

