Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Books for the First Half of 2016

Top

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

 

 

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Books for the First Half of 2016

  1. Greg Hill says:

    Yes to truthwitch…and the Tearling books, I have the first one on deck, hopefully for January. Looking forward to it- and I like that cover of the latest one, even if it’s not a final cover.

  2. You have good taste! Sword and Verse, The Hidden Oracle and Rebel of The Sands were all on my list this week too.
    My TTT: https://jjbookblog.wordpress.com/2015/12/29/top-ten-tuesday-37/

  3. Nice choices! Stars Above is on my list, and the new Rick Riordan should have been. (How did I miss it? I knew it was coming out.) And I need to read the Tearling books and the Schwab series, and maybe the Sanderson series as well. Aaagh! My TBR is already too full!

  4. I still have to read the Infinite Sea, but I can’t wait for The Last Star.
    – Emma @ Emma Likes Books

  5. Truthwitch, A Gathering of Shadows, and The Fate of the Tearling for me as well! I am also looking forward to The Raven King.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

