Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I Meant to Read But Didn’t

Top

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

  • Winter by Marissa Meyer –  I don’t pre-order books but I did pre-order this one…and then proceded to not read it.
  • The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan – I was so excited for this one I begged my boyfriend to buy it for me so I could start immediatly…and here we are…oops.
  • Silver Eve by Sandra Waugh – I really enjoyed the first one, and I did start this one…but I went through a reading slump and never picked it back up.

  • Before the Awakening by Greg Rucka – Another Middle Grade SW book that I meant to read last year, but I got it so late in December that I didn’t have time
  • Nuts by Alice Clayton – This was a book club read in December, but I didn’t get around to it before the end of the year. It’s hilarious so far though!
Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I Meant to Read But Didn’t

  1. Ooh, Circus Mirandus is on my maybe TBR because I love circus books. Plus the blurb says it’s great for fans of Big Fish and Peter Pan, and I don’t know whether they mean the books or the movies, but now I’m rambling lol. And I’ve heard that Nuts is funny, so I might give that one a read at some point too 🙂

  2. I really enjoyed The Sword of Summer, it was hilarious and a super quick read so I hope you can pick it up soon! Winter is worth the read (and the length), I promise. Happy new year Michelle!

  3. Winter was awesome! Hope you get to your books soon!

  4. Great list! I really need to read Winter sometime!

  5. I want to read Circus Mirandus, too. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

