Sunday Post (189)

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

Another week of being unable to focus on reading as much as I’d like. So Netflix and video games continue to be my poison of choice. I’ve been watching a lot of movies and Arrow, which I’m enjoying but taking it slow with only a two or three episodes a day mostly.

I took an unscheduled break this week on the blog.

Books Read

Last Week

Monday: Nikki Powergloves – A Hero is Born by David Estes (Review)

Tuesday: Books Recently Added to my TBR (Top Ten Tuesday)

Saturday: Loki Vol. 3 – Last Days (Saturday Issue Review)

Book Haul

 

Image | This entry was posted in Book Reviews (2016) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Post (189)

  1. Two or three episodes a day doesn’t sound slow to me LOL I saw your Cats in Paris book on FB and I thing it’s gorgeous! I hope it comes out over here too as I really want to get my hands on it.

  2. Greg Hill says:

    Looks like a fun coloring book. Hope you have a great week. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

