Tell Me Tuesday #3

TellMeTuesday

Hosted by La La in the Library

Tell Me Tueday is a feature devoted to letting people know what you’re reading ,what you read last, and what you plan on reading.

Last Read

BlackMagick1

Black Magick Volume One: Awakening, Part One – Goodreads

Image puts out some quality comics that’s for sure! This one is another great one to add to my shelves in time. A horror mystery a long the same lines as the earlier Supernatural seasons, but a bit more gritty.

Currently Reading

Kismet's Kiss

Kismet’s Kiss by Cate Rowan – Goodreads

I’m almost finished with Kismet’s Kiss, and I’m really interested in how this whole thing is going to end…because the culture clash is a HUGE part of everything going on. It’s got some great world building and I really like how the writing style and narrator’s voice match pretty well.

SsIlustrated

Sorcerer’s Stone – Goodreads

The HP Summer Reading Challenge is underway, and I’m making my way through the illustrated copy of Sorcerer’s Stone again. It’s such a beautiful book.

Up Next

TheGirlsfromAlcyone

The Girls from Alcyone by Cary Caffrey – Goodreads

This is my next listen for sure!

I’m also thinking of picking a kindle book to read sometime soon, but haven’t settled on one yet.

 

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tell Me Tuesday #3

  1. I was hoping to do the HP summer read, but I don’t have the time. If that comic is like the earlier Supernatural episodes I am definiteky interested. I stopped watching that show after the first two seasons. I will be interested in what you think about the Caffrey book. Thanks so much for TMTing! You have been G+ed and tweeted and I am going to add the FB posts now. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

