Flix Friday (13)

FlixFriday

Flix Friday is a feature where I will share what I’ve been watching each week.

Tv Shows

We’re all caught up on Dark Matter, so it’s on to something different this week!

Howtogetawaywith

I started season one last year, but never finished it. So I started it over again and blazed through the first season and I’m almost done with season two. This show is insane. I thought it was crazy in season one with all the lying and illegal crap going on, but apparently that was just the tip of the iceberg. I only have about 4 episodes until I’m finished with season two.

Limitless

I started watching this one with my boyfriend, since we finished Dark Matter last week and so far I’m enjoying it! I wasn’t sure about the first episode and since I haven’t seen the movie I don’t have much to go on, but it really picks up in episode two and holds it’s own. Looking forward to seeing where this one goes.

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

