Flix Friday (15)

FlixFriday

Flix Friday is a feature where I will share what I’ve been watching each week.

Tv Show

FamilyGuy

I’ve somehow managed to binge watch all of the first three seasons of this in a week, I’m in the middle of season four and so far there is not a single episode I haven’t seen yet. I mean I suppose it’s not surprising given how much I watched in high school, but never the less I’m enjoying it.

preacher

One more episode down…and I’m still half a season behind. I’m not really getting it. I love the angels when they show up and I love Cassidy…but the rest I could do without. I need to know  what the hell is up with the Meat & Power guy.

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flix Friday (15)

  1. Andrea Stoeckel says:

    For years I avoided “Family Guy” because I knew its creator grew up in ‘Craaaanston’, and I’m from a town that gets skewered by him on a regular basis: Barrington RI. There is no James Woids High, but he is from RI as is Viola Davis btw. There is no town of Quahog RI. However, Seth does have the accents down pretty well. Still, I have seen the show….

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

