Tell Me Tuesday (29)

TellMeTuesday

Hosted by La La in the Library

Current Read

killing-rage

Killing Rage: Ending Racism by bell hooks – Goodreads

This is due back to the library today…I keep doing this. In my defense I’ve been sick for the past week so I haven’t really felt up to reading anything, and I’ve basically had trouble even staying conscious long enough to finish a chapter. So I’ll be reading it in a bit of rush, but it is a good read. Hopefully I won’t need to try and renew it.

omari-and-the-people

Omari and the People by Stephen Whitfield – Goodreads

I started listening to this one a few days ago and was really enjoying it…and then I basically hibernated and I haven’t listened to it since. It’s a review audio so I’m going to try and finish it up as soon as I can and get the review over to Audavoxx.

Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tell Me Tuesday (29)

  1. I wonder if my library system has Killing Rage. I would like to read it. I am still trying to figure out why so many of my old high school friends and acquaintances, who were love, peace, and unity hippies are racist and bigoted now. Thanks for TMTing! I will get you shared. 🙂

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

