Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – April 2017

24hour

It’s time again! I’m in the middle of a reading slump right now (as always) so I’m hoping to sort of plow through that and get some actual reading done today! My TBR is huge compared to most years, but I have no idea what I’m going to want to read so I’m keeping my options kind of open.

24tbr

TBR

  • The Spectacular Sisterhood of Superwomen by Hope Nicholson
  • Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor
  • A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab
  • The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
  • Death Note Vol. 3 & 4
  • Inuyasha Vol. 1 (Probably several others as well if I get to this one)
  • Rumo & His Miraculous Adventures by Walter Moers
  • Shadow Born by Jasmine Walt & Rebecca Hamilton
  • Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves

Readathon Progress

Hour 4 –

I slept in late again but woke up at the tail end of hour two so I managed to get somewhat caught up in my stack by switch the order of my planned reads.

Current Read: The Specatular Sisterhood of Superwomen by Hope Nicholson

Books Read: 1

  • Shadow Born by Jasmine Walt and Rebecca Hamilton

 Hour 7 –

Current Read: The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

Books Read: 2

  • The Spectacular Sisterhood of Superwomen by Hope Nicholson

Hour 11

Current Read: The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

Books Read: 3

  •  Inuyasha Vol. 1 by Rumiko Takahashi

Hour 13

Current Read: Break TIME!!

Books Read: 4

  • The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

Hour ??

Current Read: Death Note Vol. 4

Books Read: 5

  • Death Note Vol. 3
Image | This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – April 2017

  1. I still need to read a Gathering Of Shadows! I want to read Strange The Dreamer, too. As you know,I did Dewey’s 24, but it didn’t get me ahead because I was so sick of reading that I didn’t read for almost three days afterwards. XD

  2. Naty says:

    I have never done a readathon…. this looks both fun and exhausting! Did you like The Hate U Give? I recently added it to my TBR and I’m quite excited to get my hands on it soon..

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

