Sunday Post (254)

Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

Books Read

  • The Stockbroker’s Clerk by Arthur Conan Doyle (Short Story)
  • One-Piece Vol. 13-15 (Manga)
  • Death Note Vol. 9 (Manga)
  • MeruPeri Vol. 1 (Manga)

Last Week

Tuesday: Quest of the Dreamwalker by Stacey Bennet (Audiobook Review)

Thursday: June RecapJune Recap

Book Haul

 

 

Not Pictured:

  • Vampire Knight Vol. 14 (Library)
  • Naruto Vol. 4-6 (Library)
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Swedish Edition, will post a picture on Instagram sometime today!)
Image | This entry was posted in Book Reviews (2017) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sunday Post (254)

  1. Congrats on reading so many, I just managed two 🙂 have a good reading week!

  2. Trin Carl says:

    Thawn sounds interesting. I love Star Wars novels. I’m reading this good sci fi series you may be interested in called Illuminae (spelled right?) great cast of characters for this sci-fi novel’s audio book about a spaceship under attack.

  3. Couldn’t manage reading as much as you did. But Manga is always fun reading.

    Hope you have a great week!

  4. Wow! That’s a lot of great books you’ve read! I hope you have a great week!

  5. Those Star Wars books look good! Enjoy!

  6. I enjoyed the Sanderson series on audio. Looks like you had a good week overall. Hope you are staying cool!

  7. Greg Hill says:

    Oh I forgot Rebel Rising was coming out. I’ll need to get that. And I just read the first thrawn book, so I’m starting to dip my toes in the old EU a bit. 🙂

  8. How many Death Note volumes are there?

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

