In My Mailbox (4)

3013740-old-vintage-mailboxes-in-rural-midwest-united-states-late-sun

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi over at The Story Siren! It’s a chance to share what books you’ve gotten in the past week, whether in your mailbox, from the store or the library!

Only one this week unfortunately

Inheritance

Inheritance by Christopher Paolini (Gifted)

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In My Mailbox (4)

  1. Lucy says:

    Very nice gift – enjoy! I need to catch up on this series sometime. Happy reading 🙂

  2. Awesome gift!
    I hope you enjoy it 🙂

  3. What a nice gift. I haven’t read that book.

    Thanks for stopping by.. My son has totally been hogging the book by Mogk. 😀

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed it, leave a comment and tell me what you think.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.